CRYPTO PROJECTS: DUE DILIGENCE, RATING, BLACKJACK
14th of July 2018
Hyperledger Fabric ruen
Рейтинг 92.59%
1 место в рейтинге
14th of July 2018
What is a Hyperledger Fabric?

Hyperledger was founded by Linux Foundation in 2015 to develop blockchain technology. Hyperledger Fabric project is being developed with the active involvement of IBM company, which contributed most of the code from its own developments within IBM Blockchain.

Hyperledger Fabric is a platform (written in GO programming language) for creating distributed data storage systems based on a modular architecture that provides a high degree of confidentiality, fault tolerance, flexibility and scalability.

Hyperledger Fabric should be the starting point for development of corporate blockchain solutions that will be created on the basis of tested, open source code.

At the core of Hyperledger is the expectation that soon there will be a lot of blockchain networks, each of which will solve its own problem. Despite the high level of independence, Hyperledger assumes the availability of address communication, which will allow transactions of one network to detect and use transactions and chain codes (smart contracts) of other networks.

Hyperledger Fabric differs from other blockchain systems in that it is “private and controlled”. Unlike open systems that allow unidentified individuals to participate in the network (for example, PoW consensus building mechanism in Bitcoin), Hyperledger Fabric blockchain participants have to register and receive a certificate. In the future, the level of access to individual blockchain structures can be configured by analyzing identifiers. For example, individual groups of members can create channels that will be a separate transaction register that is accessible only to them.

Содержание данной статьи доступно только зарегистрированным пользователям

/ Регистрация
Changes in edition
  1. “Fame” section was added as an additional parameter for project evaluation. The weight of the section in the rating system is 10 points.
  2. “Projects on Hyperledger Fabric” subsection was moved from “Functionality and software platform” section to “Fame” section.
  3. In connection with changes indicated in par. 2, evaluation of “Functionality and software platform” section has changed from 12 out of 12 to 10 out of 10.

In connection with the above changes, the overall rating of the project has changed from 44 points out of 46 — 95.6% to 50 points out of 54 — 92.59%.

Comments system Cackle
UP

КРИПТОПРОЕКТЫ: DUE DILIGENCE, РЕЙТИНГ, БЛЭКДЖЕК
14 июля  2018 г.
Блокчейн Hyperledger Fabric
Рейтинг 92.59%
1 место в рейтинге
14 июля  2018 г.
Что такое Hyperledger Fabric?

Linux Foundation основал консорциум Hyperledger в 2015 году для развития технологии блокчейн. Проект Hyperledger Fabric разрабатывается с активным участием компании IBM, которая внесла большую часть кода из собственных разработок в рамках IBM Blockchain.

Hyperledger Fabric – платформа, написанная на языке программирования GO, для создания децентрализованных систем, основанная на модульной архитектуре, обеспечивающей высокую степень конфиденциальности, отказоустойчивости, гибкости и масштабируемости.

Hyperledger Fabric должна стать отправной точкой в развитии корпоративных блокчейн решений, которые будут созданы на базе проверенного, открытого исходного кода.

В основе Hyperledger лежит ожидание того, что в скором времени будет существовать множество блокчейн-сетей, каждая из которых будет решать свою задачу. Несмотря на высокий уровень независимости, Hyperledger предполагает наличие  адресной связи, которая позволит транзакциям одной сети обнаруживать и использовать транзакции и чейн-коды (смарт-контракты) других сетей.

Hyperledger Fabric отличается от других блокчейн-систем тем, что  является “закрытым и контролируемым”. В отличие от открытых систем, позволяющих неидентифицированным личностям участвовать в работе сети (например, механизм консенсуса PoW в Bitcoin), участники блокчейнов Hyperledger Fabric должны проходить регистрацию с получением сертификата. В дальнейшем уровень доступа к отдельным структурам блокчейна может быть настроен с помощью анализа идентификаторов. Например, отдельные группы участников могут создавать каналы, которые будут являться отдельным регистром транзакций, доступным только им.

Содержание данной статьи доступно только зарегистрированным пользователям

/ Регистрация
Изменения в текущей редакции
  1. Добавлен раздел “Известность”, как дополнительный параметр оценки проекта. Вес раздела в системе рейтинга — 10 баллов.
  2. Подраздел “Проекты на Hyperledger Fabric” перенесен из раздела “Функционал и программная платформа” в раздел “Известность”.
  3. В связи с изменением, указанным в п. 2, оценка раздела “Функционал и программная платформа” изменилась с 12 из 12 на 10 из 10.

В связи с вышеуказанными изменениями общий рейтинг проекта изменился с 44 балла из 46 — 95,6% на 50 баллов из 54 — 92,59%.

Comments system Cackle
UP