CRYPTO PROJECTS: DUE DILIGENCE, RATING, BLACKJACK
Analysts and Experts
Gennady Vernikov

The founder of Hash#Rating and Hash#Telegraph projects. Graduated from Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology, has more than 20 years of experience in the areas of strategic management, organizational design and information systems development.

Svetlana Likhova

Leading analyst with many years of experience in organizational design, optimization of business processes, information and financial flows. In different years she worked in projects with MegaFon, Rostelecom, NTV and many other companies as a specialist of “Vernikov and Partners” group.

Alena Vernikova

In 2017 graduated from Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology with honors and immediately plunged into the study of blockchain industry. Working in Hash#Rating, in addition to researching crypto projects, she is engaged in implementing blockchain solutions in global transport and logistics infrastructure.

Pavel Rabchevsky

Graduated from Altai State Technical University with honors. He is working in the field of information technology for more than 18 years. As a CIO of large companies for 3PL services, at the beginning of the two-thousands, he led the implementation of electronic declaration at Moscow Eastern Customs. Since 2010 he works in business development of IT startups, in recent years – with a focus on blockchain. He has expertise in risk management of blockchain projects.

Anton Zevakhin

In Hash#Rating team, he leads the IT expertise, deeply studies blockchains, manages R&D, Q&A, industrial development and implementation of solutions. He has many years of experience (over 10 years) in the field of IT. Enumeration of all technologies mastered by him would take several pages.

Maxim Sheifel

Vice President, City Manager of Skolkovo Innovation Center, an expert in development and implementation of modern technologies, ensuring development of urban environment and urban services. Curator of the most famous platform for innovations implementation.

Dmitry Kazarinov

Russian expert in management and finance. He held senior positions at MegaFon, Rostelecom and Sberbank companies. Currently, he is the CEO of National Telematic Systems technology holding — a developer of Platon system infrastructure and other large IT solutions in transport and logistics sector.

Kaloy Akhilgov

A well-known Russian lawyer and public figure with 15 years of experience in protecting businesses in Russian Federation. The author of popular Telegram channel – Kaloy.ru.

He provides support in terms of due diligence and assessment of legal risks of blockchain projects under study.

Arkady Kandeikin

Reincarnated in marketing, after finishing with raw materials markets, equipment and government contracts in 2004. Successively passed all stages from young seller to the owner of a group of advertising agencies.

Since 2009, his company — Simple Agency, has been serving clients from financial and investment markets.

Timur Dorofeev

Since summer of 2017 — the chief editor of Hash#Telegraph. The previous 18 years of editorial and journalistic life were devoted mainly to glossy magazines. A short list of past positions looks like this: the chief editor of FHM Ukrainian edition, the head of Maxim Ukrainian edition, the chief editor of Time Out Kiev city guide, the editor of “Style” section in Forbes, the chief editor of Capital Time weekly.

 

 

 

 

UP

КРИПТОПРОЕКТЫ: DUE DILIGENCE, РЕЙТИНГ, БЛЭКДЖЕК
Аналитики и эксперты
Геннадий Верников

Основатель проектов Нash#Rating и Hash#Telegraph. Окончил МФТИ, имеет за плечами более 20-ти лет опыта работы в сферах стратегического управления, организационного проектирования и создания информационных систем.

Светлана Лихова

Ведущий аналитик с многолетним опытом работы по организационному проектированию, оптимизации бизнес-процессов, информационных и финансовых потоков. Как специалист группы “Верников и Партнеры” в разные годы работала в проектах с компаниями МегаФон, Ростелеком, НТВ и многими другими.

Алена Верникова

В 2017 году окончила МФТИ с красным дипломом и сразу погрузилась в изучение блокчейн-индустрии. Работая в Hash#Rating, помимо исследования криптопроектов, занимается внедрением блокчейн-решений в глобальную транспортно-логистическую инфраструктуру.

Павел Рабчевский

Окончил АлтГТУ с отличием. Более 18 лет работает в сфере информационных технологий. В качестве ИТ-директора крупной 3PL компании руководил внедрением электронного декларирования на постах московской таможни. С 2010 года - в бизнес-девелопменте ИТ-стартапов, в последние годы с фокусом на блокчейн. Обладает экспертизой в сфере управления рисками блокчейн-проектов.

Антон Зевахин

В команде Hash#Rating возглавляет ИТ-экспертизу, изучает блокчейны под лупой, управляет R&D, Q&A, промышленной разработкой и внедрением решений. Обладает многолетним (более 10 лет) опытом работы в сфере ИТ. Перечисление всех освоенных технологий заняло бы несколько страниц.

Максим Шейфель

Вице-президент, Сити-менеджер инновационного центра «Сколково», эксперт в области развития и внедрения современных технологий, обеспечивающий развитие городской среды и городских сервисов. Куратор самой известной площадки для внедрения инноваций

Дмитрий Казаринов

Российский эксперт в области управления и финансов. Занимал руководящие должности в компаниях МегаФон, Ростелеком и Сбербанк. В настоящий момент – генеральный директор технологического холдинга "Национальные телематические системы", разработчика инфраструктуры системы "Платон" и других больших ИТ-решений в транспортно-логистической сфере.

Калой Ахильгов

Известный российский адвокат и общественный деятель с 15-летним опытом защиты бизнеса в Российской Федерации. Автор популярного телеграм-канала Kaloy.ru. Оказывает поддержку с точки зрения юридической экспертизы и оценки правовых рисков исследуемых блокчейн-проектов.

Аркадий Кандейкин

Реинкарнировался в маркетинге, покончив с рынками сырья, оборудования и госконтрактов в 2004 году. Последовательно прошел все стадии от юного продавца до владельца группы рекламных агентств. С 2009 года его агентство Simple Agency обслуживает клиентов из финтеха и рынка инвестиций.

Тимур Дорофеев

С лета 2017 года – главный редактор Hash#Telegraph. Предыдущие 18 лет редакторско-журналистской жизни были посвящены, в основном, глянцу. Краткий перечень прошлых должностей выглядит так: главный редактор украинского издания FHM, глава украинской редакции Maxim, главный редактор ситигайда Time Out Kiev, редактор раздела «Стиль» в Forbes, главный редактор еженедельника Capital Time.

 

 

 

 

UP